45th Council Meeting

45th Council Meeting

January 15, 2018 all-day

Dear ASOCIO Council Members,

This is to inform that ASOCIO 45th Council Meeting will be held through teleconferencong from 13:00 – 14:00 Malaysia time on January 15, 2018. The meeting agenda is enclosed with this mail. Please reserve your time in advance for the meeting.

This teleconference will be held via a cloud meeting facility “Zoom Cloud Meeting”. Please download this meeting tool in advance to the platform you will use for the Council Meeting which includes Windows, iOS and Android. Should you have any question please let me know.

I will send you a web link one day before the meeting, please clip open this link 5 minutes before the meeting time and make sure your audio and video functions are working.

The following is the meeting time at the time zone where you locate:

Melbourne, Australia 16:00
Thailand 12:00
Bangladesh 11:00
Nepal 10:45
Taiwan 13:00
Korea 14:00
Japan 14:00
Hong Kong 13:00
Singapore (Mr. Rajesh Nambiar/ NASSCOM) 13:00
Sri Lanka 10:30
Vietnam 12:00